Here's everything you need to know step-by-step about canceling your subscription.
- Step 1: Log in to your account.
- Step 2: Go to Subscriptions tab.
- Step 3: Choose the subscription you want to cancel and click on Cancel subscription.
- Step 4: Confirm your cancellation by clicking on the red button 'Unsubscribe' in the pop-up message.
Please note that if you cancel your subscription, you will lose access to all future content and features associated with your subscription. You will not be charged again in the future.